(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
forwarding address 6:58 p.m. . 2005-02-22
Well, I've gone and done it. I'm moving. If I were craftier I would come up with some cute little clip art of a moving van or a speedy little postal worker scooting his way across the screen. I think my time with diaryland is changing. I started a new journal last week, but I didn't post here because I felt so disloyal. I've been here for years now, but it was time for a change.

I have a new weblog now. If you want the address, please email me at emmalolaATh0tmail.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines