(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
letter from san francisco 1:18 p.m. . 2002-06-06
ug- I'm in the middle of traveling and not enjoying today. but I will be back around soon. the honeymoon is coming up in a few days and I am already a little travelweary.

We're in San Francisco couch-hopping every night. It's exhausting. But the good thing is seeing my friends. Everyone is here and is doing well. I have learned that a few of my friends read this diary- more than I realized even! So a big shout-out to everyone in lola-land.

Actually, I just had a big, in the middle of the street kind of fight with the sweets and then I read a diary i've been following about a woman with leukemia and she is not doing well so I am a bit depressed. when I post again I promise it will be good.

take care, diaryfriends!

-lola

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines