(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
new tattoo you? 2:53 p.m. . 2003-09-10
I feel like there is so much going on in my mind that I can't possibly get it all out on diaryland. It would take months and months of weeding through the muck to get out what I want without sounding like an utter moron. but here's a little list of things I'm working on...

I just got my tattoos. all four of them, all over my body. I can't wait to take off the bandages and show them off to all. or none, considering most of them are pretty hide-able behind clothing. for the most of part. as by design.

school is almost through the second week and I think i am in the right place. I am trying to get all settled with my licensure, but that could take awhile. What I need to do is sit down and force myself to get organized and make a plan of action for the next three months.

I'm delinquent on so many emails it is very far from humorous. unfunny.

the tattoos that hurt: knee, inner arm, rib. didn't hurt: left clavicle/shoulder. still hurts: inner arm.

my life is a complete mess of papers and books and crap.

my brother got arrested when he was home visiting family. I am still awaiting an update on what happened. my dad says he is innocent. we shall see. the last time he said he was innocent, there were actual physical footprints connecting him to the crime (kicking a police car after walking through spilled wall paint.) I love my brother, but I wish he didn't have this police magnet. arg.

i think that is it.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines