(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
moody 8:20 a.m. . 2003-09-16
I am in the WORST mood. that little cloud raining drops of bitterness? that belongs to me. the little david blainesque plexiglass box of humidity surrounding me? mine.

couldn't sleep last night because it was so damn humid and mucky and too cold for no blankets but too sticky with blankets. I will NEVER understand these east coast people who say they like the humidity. NEVER EVER EVER. See, I'm yelling at you. SUCH A BAND MOOD!

and now I have to go to class and hear two and a half hours of chronic illness conceptualization. normalizing. adapting. being. blah blah blah. Who ever thought it was a good idea to have two and a half hour long classes? Here, I've made it to the end of my educational possibilities and instead of rewarding my hard work they insist on punishing me even more. TWO AND A HALF HOURS! The best part? no break. seriously! no break, because the professors feel there just isn't enough time. Jiminy Crickets! Why can't they just break the class up into two sessions a week? unheard of. It's like my school has two irrational qualities that they just can't let go: 1) they NEVER have snow days. If school is scheduled it could be a little-house-on-the-prarie blizzard where I have to tie a string to my front door in case I lose sight of Pa on my way to school and they would still expect us to be sitting there at 1:00pm waiting expectantly for Nursing Concepts. 2)They can only have class one day a week per class. Sure, they schedule it so I have to be at school three different days for class, but each day I am there for only one class. I swear. I'm swearing right now!

BAD MOOD. I'm not even go to go into the terribly ways my body has been betraying me lately because it's just to early to talk about such things, but trust me- not pretty. not pretty at all.

and digs is down. BLAH! how can I tell if people are all worked up if I can't load the page?

Have a GREAT Tuesday! YEAH!

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines