(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
short catch up 7:48 p.m. . 2002-03-24
I'm back. a little frustrated- my entry this afternoon was lost and forgotten because I forgot to copy before I pressed that tricky little "done" button at the bottom of the page. erg.

Anyway, I'm married. It was amazing. I will write more about it when I can think of what to write other than it was the most perfect amazing day of my life thus far. and I've had quite a few perfect amazing days.

I am also sad to say my grandmother died the morning after our wedding. Not how I would have planned it, but I am glad she was able to hear that I had gotten married. I fly to California on Friday to attend her "celebration of life". I'm sure you'll hear more about this too.

So this is just an entry to say hi and I missed you and I will write more when I have finished this next chapter in my thesis! (Unless you want to hear more about cancer pain and less about wedding la de da.) (I didn't think so.)

-lola

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines