(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
ten patients are too many 5:30 p.m. . 2003-12-21
too tired to post. ten patients today, no time to eat lunch. exhausted.

tomorrow is another day.

so sorry, my friends. i just can't do it today. this doesn't even really qualify as a post, does it.

dang.

well, here- yesterday we went to manhatten and looked at all the happy holiday things and ate mediocre indian food and saw my favorite friend and shopped in a real life maternity store for the first time and had a great but exhausting trip. days before I worked. today I worked. it is completely too much.

enjoy your sunday night.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines