(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
hooray! 7:41 p.m. . 2004-02-02
Yay! I passed my boards! I am screaming this from the mountaintops because it is just SO Exciting. THAT exciting.

I was so sure I had failed. Then the letter took forever to get here. My friends took the boards over the summer and they all got their letters within two weeks of the exam. The lady at the testing place told me I would get my letter within two to three weeks. At the end of three weeks I called the agency and they told me: oh, yeah, the letters were just mailed out. you should get it by the weekend. Of course, it didn't come. bastards. But it came tooooodayyyY! (doing happy dance.) Yayay! I passed, I passed, I passed!

I am officially without question an Adult Nurse Practitioner. three plus years of hard work and a lot of student loans and I can finally say I followed through with what I started out to do.

and while I am gloating, passed all my classes last semester with honors. I was sweating it too. dang!

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines