(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
week 38 day 4 6:56 p.m. . 2004-05-14
Woke up this morning with crampy yuckiness. But that passed and now nada. We went to a bris this morning for another family from the birthing class. That was pretty interesting and it was nice to see the new baby all squishy and cute. It was packed full of people in this little room and I was sitting in the back so I just got to sit back and enjoy the prayers and singing.

After the bris we went shopping and I went from feeling pretty good to feeling pretty wacko! I was exhausted for some reason. wacko crazy tired. woooooo. So the supermarket was a little intoxicating and sweets was successful in preventing me from purchasing strange health food items from the healthy aisle. After he found me wandering around amidst the yam chips and soy meal packages.

So we came home and I fell asleep instantly, cat in lap. I even slept through some crazy mowing and leaf blowing and motorcycles. And now I feel great.

I went walking, just little contractions. I drank a gallon of water, with little wee contractions. Nothing hugely dramatic. This baby seems to be staying put for the weekend. I'll keep you informed.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines