(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
week 40 day 4 11:58 a.m. . 2004-05-28
Oops- I forgot to update yesterday! Well, clearly it wasn't because there was baby excitement. Nope. unless you count massive amounts of mucus equivalent to the size of a baby.... I'm sort of starting to think that our baby is actually made of mucus and I've been inadvertantly flushing him down the toilet instead of saving him to mold into a child of my very own. my very own spitboy.

I dreamed all night that my water had broken, which would wake me up and then I would go to the bathroom. I was up all night, peeing. peeing. I will be so happy when I can stop peeing every five minutes. It's pretty bad.

No baby though. We've gotten a lot of people saying "this weekend, definitely." Yeah, right. And I was supposed to go into labor within 48 hours of losing my mucus plug too, right? I'll believe it when I see it.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines