(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
- 8:27 p.m. . 2003-09-02
i'm itching to get a new tattoo. tattoos, actually. I know I wants some ink, I know pretty much what I want, I am just having a little trouble securing the exact size and placement, and the perfect tattoo arteest.

My two tattoos so far were both done by Natalie at Black and Blue Tattoo in San Francisco. I am so proud of the work she did, and I am so happy that I found the perfect tattoo artist for my ink, that I am having a little trouble accepting the fact that I won't be back in San Francisco for the next set. But I can't really justify traveling all the way to SF for a few tattoos. lots of money, not a lot of time for such silliness.

Sweets is also considering getting a tattoo. He also hasn't committed to any person or location for his tattoo, so I am kind of waiting to see what he will come up with.

The urge is pretty huge. I almost feel like every day I wait the desire to get these tattoos gets more and more intense. I've been waiting for about a year and a half to do this, so I know I will be doing it sometime soon. It was going to be this summer, but I just never found the right place to do it.

I can't wait....

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines