(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
all gang-busters 5:29 p.m. . 2002-07-28
I just added a bunch of new entries. I have very little access to the internet these days while I am in Montana so I have to do this in installments.

I'm still getting used to being here. I am also getting tired of always cleaning and vacuuming and all that stuff. I need to be more busy so my hosts don't feel the need to put me to work, you know?

Tomorrow i go out and interview my first two subjects. The fourth week here starts tomorrow as well. It's been an interesting visit thus far- we'll see what happens in the next week, right?

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines