(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
portland june 18 2003 2:29 p.m. . 2003-06-18
sitting in computer lab in oregon. I am supposed to be using this time to search the computer database for information on cancer pain. or more specifically, a ridiculous search combining "native american" and "american indian" and "cancer" and "pain" and "end of life" and then throwing up my hands because it is all so frustrating. erg. especially when I have a good database at home that I use instead.

I had a hard day yesterday- trying to remind myself that this is all a worthwhile endeavor and that my whole life will not be limited to begging for grants and the end result is worth it.

not easy. I need a little time to myself.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines