(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
more papers, more presentations 4:02 p.m. . 2003-12-11
Note to self: If I ever need to teach a class and I give an assignment where nobody answers the questions correctly, there might be something wrong with my teaching. Just maybe.

I am home after giving my second presentation this week. It's all so overwhelming, these presentations. What I would like is a little class where all I have to do is watch tv and eat chocolate ice cream. That would be nice. The final would involve watching queer eye and then rehashing the episode over the phone with a friend. no grades. Yes, why didn't I go to TV college? To get a PhD in tv-ology. duh!

I'm so tired and I have a headache and I can't ever sleep from all the snuggling going on in my bed. If my child ever threatens to marry a man who is 6'4" I am sure I will pull out the shotgun right then. Because it sure isn't easy, I say.

Anyway, this is another shortie because I am SO tired and really all I want to do is watch some television and veg out for a brief time before I start writing my next paper. due monday. and I'm going to be visiting the in-laws over the weekend. blah!

YELLOW

You are very perceptive and smart. You are clear and to the point and have a great sense of humor. You are always learning and searching for understanding.

Find out your color at Quiz Me!

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines