(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
glider rocker 8:54 a.m. . 2003-12-25
writing from a new place, must be secretive. very fruitful winter holiday thus far- I was blessed with the dream rocking chair I wanted. had you asked me a year ago, six months ago even that I would have coveted a glider rocker I would have knocked you on the noggin. but now I have one, with matching ottoman. we shall see how this day plays out.

interesting.

peace, health and happiness and please let this winter be brief and painless.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines