(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
questions 10:02 a.m. . 2004-04-22
courtesy of ajax

I want everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less.

Ask me anything you want and I will answer.

Then I want you to go to your journal (if you have one), and copy and paste this allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything.

oh, good. another distraction! hooray!

today I feel like utter crapola. soooo tired. sore sore sore. tired and sore.

We had to have an ultrasound because the baby was measuring small and it turns out he's actually measuring large. 5 and 1/2 pounds at 34 weeks. Now I am at 35 weeks and he supposedly has gained half a pound. i hope he isn't going to be a humongous monster baby. we have been joking that he is a monkey baby, but I'm not so sure I want a gorilla baby instead.

now i have to take a nap or something so I can survive my afternoon.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines