(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
fits 8:30 a.m. . 2004-04-23
Take the quiz: "Which American City Are You?"

Seattle
Your dark exterior masks a caffeine driven activism. You'll take up a cause and you'll get ugly to advance it.

nobody asked me questions, yo! what happened? go back an entry to see the fuss.

oh- I see. the guestbook didn't tell me. AND I see there are other little gift notes people have left that I didn't see. my apologies!

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines