(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
passwords 9:29 a.m. . 2004-05-07
Sorry about the password thing. I had to make a few changes and password protect a few entries, but now things are back on the up and up and everyone is happy.

The decision to have a public diary brings with it a few problems. I like to think that I can write almost anything I want here and it's a safe place for me to do so. As it turns out, there are a few issues with that plan- mainly my mom, my dad, and my brother. I'm sure there are other people here who have great relationships with their families, but there are still things they don't wish their immediate family to know about. I try not to write bad things about friends and aquantances, but sometimes I just need to vent about family.

I assume that my life is just boring enough that any of my family members would lose interest fairly quickly were they to stumble upon my diary. But a recent incident involving my brother made me a little more wary of possible repurcussions of family finding this diary and I had to go through and censor a few of my entries. Hopefully, if you are a member of my family and have read this entry this far, I would think you might just get the hint and go wander around somewhere else. If you continue to read, well, that's your decision.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines