(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
week 39 day 3 3:30 p.m. . 2004-05-20
Day one of the prelims was pretty bad. So bad, I'm not sure if there is anything I can do to prepare for day two. It was hard, the questions were ambiguous, and I didn't have enough time. I couldn't get my thoughts together enough to focus on building a strong essay for either question, so my answers were short and pathetic. I'm not sure I did any worse than my classmates though, and they don't have a good excuse.

This morning I woke up to find I had lost a little bit of the mucus plug. This means birth could happen any time in the next three weeks. But I could have told you that anyway. No, really- it is a sign that more stuff is happening, and has continued to happen throughout the day. This is a very good thing. I just need to finish the exam tomorrow and I'm good to go. That's all I need.

(okay, see what a space cadet I am? I wrote all this up but forgot to submit it. what a dingbat.)

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines