(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
week 39 day 5 3:08 p.m. . 2004-05-22
These are longs nights, my friends. I'm up every hour, crampy, grumpy, and sore. I can't imagine what it's going to be like when I have all these conditions PLUS my own little lentil in the flesh to attend to. I'm trying to nap during the day but I really struggle to sleep for more than an hour when I nap.

So the status right now is: crampy, cranky, tired, and sore. I went to yoga this morning and just about fell asleep during the meditation part. Not totally pleasant to be around. And I'm going through a sad day, waiting for SOMETHING to happen. I should take that back- every day something happens, just not the big something.

I have had at least one actual, painful contraction today- we'll see if this picks up or what. I'll try to keep you posted.

Oh, and it's only 4 days until MY birthday. by the way.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines