(the life of lola)

navigate : > < x ? e x !
brief, but meaningful 7:54 p.m. . 2004-11-07
Quick update: the little boy is now sitting up very well, but not yet lunging madly at anything that captures his attention. Except the cat- he lunges madly at her with his mouth wide open, as though he wishes to take a big toothless bite of whatever body part he manages to fit into his drooly mouth. She tolerates this quite well. He doesn't mind the furry mouthful, so it's a fine relationship.

I had something I was all pumped up to write about, but I forgot. so sorry.

We're starting the boy on solids sometime in the near future. It would be sooner, but we can't find the spoons we were given for feeding the kiddo. So it will have to wait until he is both six months and has new spoons.

He was a skeleton for halloween. we went trick or treating and then I made myself sick on candy. Then sweets hid the sweets. I will have my sweets tonight, I think.

mmmmm.

before now - now

last few entries

forwarding address - 2005-02-22
the duchess - 2005-02-13
dropping out for now. - 2005-02-01
crawly mcCrawlerson - 2005-01-31
riding for the disease what can kill people - 2005-01-21



� emmalola ; design by inez; hosted by diaryland






Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Digs Ring
Join | List | Previous | Next | Random

Subscribe with Bloglines